• Logo
  • AKSIPS-41 Smart School Chandigarh

    Affiliated to C.B.S.E, New Delhi (AFFILIATION NO. 2630027)

  • Phone No. - +91- 172-5005541
    +91- 172-2626541

    Email - aksips41@gmail.com

SCHOOL CALENDAR

  •  

    SCHOOL CALENDAR 2024-25 OF CHANDIGARH/PUNJAB  BRANCHES
    MONTH DATE DAY EVENT
    MARCH 30.03.2024 Saturday Staff and Parents Orientation
    APRIL 01.04.2024 Monday School reopens
      11.04.2024 Thursday Id-Ul-Fitr
      17.04.2024 Wednesday Ram Navami
      21.04.2024 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
    MAY 23.05.2024 Thursday Budh Purnima 
      24.05.2024 Friday Summer Vacation begins
    JUNE 17.06.2024 Wednesday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
    JULY 01.07.2024 Monday School reopens after Summer Vacation
      17.07.2024 Wednesday Muharram  
    AUGUST 15.08.2024 Thursday Independence Day
      19.08.2024 Monday Raksha Bandhan
      26.08.2024 Monday Janamashtami
    SEPTEMBER   16.09.2024 Monday Id-e-Milad
    OCTOBER 02.10.2024 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
      12.10.2024 Saturday Dussehra
      17.10.2024 Thursday Valmiki Jayanti
      20.10.2024 Sunday Karva Chauth
      30.10.2024 Wednesday Diwali holidays begin
      31.10.2024 Thursday Diwali 
    NOVEMBER 03.11.2024 Sunday Bhaidooj
      04.11.2024 Monday School reopens after Diwali holidays
      15.11.2024 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
    DECEMBER 25.12.2024 Wednesday Christmas
      30.12.2024 Monday Winter Vacation begins
    JANUARY 13.01.2025 Monday School reopens after Winter Vacation
      26.01.2025 Sunday Republic Day 
    FEBRUARY     Guru Ravidas Jayanti
    MARCH     Maha Shivratri
          Holi

     

     

Online Admission
Top